Ben Tervort, bass. Brant Jester, piano and composition. Brian Steever, drums. Recorded in KC, 2021.

Prompted Assent (excerpt). Composed by Cubby Phillips.

Zak Pischnotte, sax. Ben Tervort, bass. John Kizilarmut, drums.

Recorded at Slowdown for Omaha Under the Radar in 2022.

Moongorgement. Music and video by Cubby Phillips. Recorded 2022.

"Fetterment" from my album Prompted Assent.